Glasnevin Toastmasters

Toastmasters Club 5658, Area 22, District 71

Contact Points

The following club officers will be happy to tell you more about Toastmasters, about our club, or answer any queries you may have.

Position Name Number Email
President Ena Howley
Vice President Education Eoin O'Donoghue
Vice President Membership David Giltenane
Vice President Public Relations Michael Curtin
Treasurer Una Caulfield
Sergeant at Arms Orla Daly